N.O.H NEW OPERA HERO

NEWS

CONTACT

ABOUT

Alternative / Electronica inside the head of a giant baby.

This five piece band from London has extraordinary ideas of what an audiovisual concert should be like.

"New Opera Hero are a completely new vision for live bands”

J.Lewis, Project Manager, Manchester Lowry Theatre.

 

PHOTOS

home

MUSIC

DIARY

NEWS

NOH - New Studio

finally the new studio is ready - just in time for the upcoming release

NOH make the official Glastonbury ETC Long list

NOH take London by storm with their new cut down set

PHOTOS

MUSIC

GIGS

2015

Sunday 21 June 2015

Music Day Festival, London

 

Wednesday 13 May 2015

Roadtrip: Digital Shoreditch Festival, London

 

Saturday 28 March 2015

Broadway Studios, London

 

Saturday 7 March 2015

The Islington, Angel, London

 

Tuesday 17 February 2015

1001, Bricklane, London

 

___________________

2014

Friday 12 December

Servant Jazz Quarters, Dalston

 

Thursday 6 November

New Cross Inn, London

 

Wednesday 19 November:

Blueberry bar, Shoreditch

 

Saturday 18 October

Kinetica Art Fair afterparty

Corbet Place, London

 

Monday 13 October

Vibe Bar, Brick Lane, London

 

Thursday 11 September:

Artycouture Divisible -

London Fashion Week

The Button Club, Soho

 

Sunday 24 August:

Zigfrid von Underbelly, Hoxton

 

Booking and enquiries: info[at]burst-tv.com

CONTACT

SUPPORTED BY

SOCIAL STUFF

Back to Top

-> NEWSLETTER